

6404 Joliet Road, Countryside, IL 60525 Tel: (708) 352-2992 | Fax: (708) 354-7212 E-Mail: <u>ltmhc@lyonsts.com</u>

www.ltmhc.org

Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Erin Miller Commissioner

Mariam Ahmad Executive Administrator

> Cathy Pierson Lenke Program Manager

SPECIAL MEETING OF THE WHOLE Monday, May 19, 2025 at 5:15 p.m. Township of Lyons Mental Health Conference Room 6404 Joliet Road Countryside, IL 60525

AGENDA

Public Comment: Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: mahmad@lyonsts.com or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- Call to Order 5:15 p.m.
- II. Roll Call
- III. Amendments / Approval of Agenda
- IV. Approval of the Minutes of February 19, 2025, Meeting
- V. Discussion/Development of Budget Recommendations for FY2026
 - Agency Grant Allocations
 - Commission's Operations Budget
 - Comprehensive Budget
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Comments from the Public
 - IX. Adjournment