

www.ltmhc.org



Elyse Hoffenberg President

Rev. Jeffrey B. Clemons Vice President

> Sophia G. Mallis Treasurer

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan Secretary

> Alan Dorobiala Commissioner

Barbara Minneci Commissioner

Steve Palmer Commissioner

William D. Seith Commissioner

Erin Miller Commissioner

Mariam Ahmad Executive Administrator

> Cathy Pierson Lenke Program Manager

REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS Monday, May 19, 2025, at 5:30 p.m.

Township of Lyons Community Room 6404 Joliet Road Countryside, IL 60525

AGENDA

Public Comment: Members of the public who wish to comment on agenda items or matters related to the business of the Commission may present them during the meeting or send their written public comments to: mahmad@lyonsts.com or leave a message at (708) 352-2992 at least two (2) hours prior to this meeting.

- I. Call to Order -5:30 p.m.
- II. Roll Call
- III. Amendments / Approval of Agenda
- IV. Review/Approval of the Minutes of the April 28, 2025 Meeting
- V. Board President Report
- VI. Special Meeting of the Whole Report
 - Resolution NO. 2025-01
 A Resolution Approving the FY26 Agency Program Grants,
 Comprehensive Budget and Operating Budget for the Mental Health
 Commission of the Lyons Township, Country of Cook, State of Illinois.
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
 - Discussion and Approval of Retaining Conlon Strategies Proposal
 - IX. Treasurer's Report
 - X. Approval of Monthly Payables
 - XI. Executive Session
- XII. Comments from the Public
- XIII. Adjournment

Next Regular Board Meeting: Monday, June 16, 2025, at 6:00 p.m.